The Wash Park Team

Tuesdays from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Our Awesome Team Members

Leon Duran | Team Lead

Leon Duran | Team Lead

President

HoneyCutz Raw Recovery
720.205.2597
leon@honeycutz.com
HoneyCutz Raw Recovery

 

Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

Realtor | Real Estate Advisor

The Rubi Group | Madison & Co
970.261.4207
nicole@rubi-group.com

Erin Plumlee

Erin Plumlee

Business Development Manager

Elite Roofing
918.645.8853
erin@elite-roofs.com

Jacalyn Gallegos

Jacalyn Gallegos

Mortgage Loan Originator

Zenith Home Loans, LLC
720.512.5494
jacalyn@loansbyjacalyn.com

Phillip Brahler

Phillip Brahler

Agent

ePoint Group Insurance Solutions
720.420.1720
phillip@epointgroup.com

Kevin Wong, LSSGB

Kevin Wong, LSSGB

Performance Practitioner | Change Advocate

Habitual Roots
980.234.2292
KJWPerformance@gmail.com
Habitual Roots

Zach & Sammi Erfurdt

Zach & Sammi Erfurdt

Owners

ErfTech
720.390.7191
sayhello@erftechllc.com
ErfTech

Zach & Sammi Erfurdt

Zach & Sammi Erfurdt

Owners

Baked 5280
720.789.5020
baked5280@gmail.com
Baked 5280

Industry Classifications Represented

Post Workout Supplement Co

Financial Advisor

Real Estate

Mortgage

Web Development, Graphic Design, Branding, Marketing

Promotional Products

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

High-Performance Coach

Bakery Catering Co

Most Wanted

CPA/Accountant

Commercial & Residential Cleaning Co

Chiropractor

Home Inspection Co

Handyman

Massage Therapist

Florist

Flooring Co

Therapist

Hazard Restoration Co

Roofing Co

Photographer