The Greenwood Village Team

Wednesdays from 12:30 to 2:00 p.m.

Our Awesome Team Members

Jason Gilstrap | Team Lead

Jason Gilstrap | Team Lead

Auto Broker

Jason Gilstrap Auto Broker
720.833.3955
gilstrapj@autoaves.com
Jason Gilstrap Auto Broker

Justeen Casias | Team Co-Lead

Justeen Casias | Team Co-Lead

Senior Loan Advisor

American Pacific Mortgage
303.956.8682
justeen.casias@apmortgage.com
Matt Valdez | Membership Committee

Matt Valdez | Membership Committee

Owner

The Right Swag
303.223.6392
mattvaldez@therightswag.com
Justin McKee

Justin McKee

Business Development

Cooper Heating & Cooling
720.284.4203
jmckee@coopergreenteam.com
Cooper Heating and Cooling

Angie Osili

Angie Osili

Financial Planner

Williams Investment Network
414.477.1300
angie@craigewilliams.com
Williams Investment Network

Misty Winkler

Misty Winkler

Personal Concierge

Partner In Time
303.619.4565
misty@partnerintime.net
Stephanie Magee

Stephanie Magee

Wellness Advocate

 doTERRA
303.489.9757
sschindler531@gmail.com

Amy Stanton

Amy Stanton

Agency Owner

Stanton Insurance
720.388.1906
Amy@insuredbystanton.com
Stanton Insurance

Adam Weber

Adam Weber

Growth Director | Founder

The Evoke Group
720.619.4232
adam@theevokegroup.com
Gerrett Ledoux

Gerrett Ledoux

Owner | General Manager

Forest Hills Restoration
303.815.6663
gerrett@foresthillsrestoration.com
Beth Quinlan

Beth Quinlan

Capital Title
720.434.5888
bquinlan@capitaltitle.us

Industry Classifications Represented

Mortgage

Auto Broker

P&C Insurance

Web Development, Video, Design, Marketing

Financial Advisor

Title Co

doTerra

Roofing Co

Personal Concierge

Swag & Promotional Products Co

Most Wanted

Realtor

Photographer

CPA/Accountant

Massage Therapist

Commercial & Residential Cleaning Co

Chiropractor