Our Awesome Team Members

Barbie Kalish

Barbie Kalish

Executive Assistant

Brightway Insurance
720.930.4885
barbie.charlton@brightway.com
Denise Archuleta

Denise Archuleta

Realtor

Archuleta Homes
303.929.9733
denise@archuletahomes.com
St Marks Sanders

St Marks Sanders

Mortgage Director

The Mortgage Network
720.435.7777
ssanders@1800ezloans.net
Joseph Adriano

Joseph Adriano

Financial Advisor

MassMutual
818.517.1889
jadriano@financialguide.com

Michael Hegarty

Michael Hegarty

Business Development Manager

Elite Roofing
303.328.8270
mhegarty@elite-roofs.com
Amanda Ladas

Amanda Ladas

Business Development Manager

5280 Waste Solutions
773-720-0709
amanda.ladas@5280waste.com
Brendan Morrison

Brendan Morrison

Agent

Aflac
720.819.7787
brendan_morrison@us.aflac.com

Industry Classifications Represented

P&C and Commercial Insurance

Realtor

Loan Officer

Roofing Co

Financial Advisor

Waste Solutions

Most Wanted
Photographer/Videographer

CPA/Accountant

Lawyer – Estate Planning, Tax, Business, Family Law, Divorce

Commercial & Residential Cleaning Co

Chiropractor

Massage Therapist

Promotional Products Co

Web Development & Graphic Design

Social Marketing

Auto Broker

Handyman